Club Information


Longford Town FC
Strokestown Road
Co. Longford 
N39 NX43

Club Committee

Chairman: Jim Hanley
Head of Operations & Media: James Donnelly
General Manager/Secretary: Paddy Donnelly
Treasurer: Archie Bell
FAI Delegate: Caroline Rhatigan
Event Control: Michael Farrell, Aidan Bennett
Head Steward: Paddy Conway
Licensing Officer: Paddy Donnelly
Website: Gary Reilly
Supporters Liaison Officer: Kevin Carberry
Executive Committee: Tony Ghee, Paddy Conway, Andy Dardis, Paul Bayliss, Aidan Bennett, Phil Munnelly, Caroline Rhatigan, Tony McKeown, Carmel Browne plus officers of the club.                                                                          

Head of Youth Development: Denis O’Brien

Longford Town Supporter's Club

Chairperson: Kevin Carberry
Secretary: Avril Gilchriest
Treasurer: Johnny Nevin
PRO: Tiernan Dolan
Clubhouse Manager: Brendan Finnegan
Membership Officer: Peter Nevin
Merchandise Officer: Samantha Gavigan
Youth Liason Officer: Avril Gilchriest
Fundraising Committee: Martin Stapleton, Shane Gill, James Duignan, Donald Keogh, Eoghan Gavigan
General Committee: Kevin Carberry, Avril Gilchriest, Johnny Nevin, Tiernan Dolan, Brendan Finnegan, Peter Nevin, Samantha Gavigan, Martin Stapleton, Shane Gill, James Duignan, Donald Keogh, Eoghan Gavigan, Liam Healion, Mags Healion, Bobby Stocks and Kieran Burke.

Senior Team Staff

Manager: Gary Cronin
Assistant Manager: James Keddy
Goalkeeping Coach: Ian Fowler
Ian Maher
Physiotherapist: Albert Byrne
Club Doctor:
Dr. Azam

Academy Staff


Manager: Stephen Finn


Manager: Anthony Elding
Assistant Manager: Mark Keenan


Manager: Richard Moss


Manager: James Dermody


Media Officer: James Donnelly
Social Media: James Donnelly, Gary Reilly, Kieran Burke, Liam Feeney, Aaron Kelly, Ben Tyler
Website: Gary Reilly
Photography: Tiernan Dolan, Ken Keenan Photography, Sportsfile

LOI TV Stream Producer: Gary Reilly
LOI TV Commentators: Kieran Burke, Tony Ghee
LOI TV Camera: James Donnelly, Lyle Fitzpatrick


Chief Groundsman: Seamus Murray – Red Door Property Management.

Maintenance: Tony McKeown