Vote for Mark Rossiter for FIFA16 cover!

Thu Sep 3rd 2015

You have been voting in your thousands to give your local hero the chance to appear on the special downloadable cover of FIFA 16 - but now it’s time to choose a winner!

The votes have been counted and we can reveal that the 12 finalists who will battle it out to join Messi on this year’s FIFA pack are; Kenny Browne (St Patrick’s Athletic), Andy Boyle (Dundalk FC), Peter Cherrie (Bray Wanderers), Michael Daly (Drogheda United), Ross Gaynor (Cork City FC), Jake Kelly (Bohemian FC), Shaun Kelly (Limerick FC), Brandon Miele (Shamrock Rovers), Ciaran O’Conor (Derry City FC), Mark Rossiter (Longford FC), John Russell (Sligo Rovers) and Gary Shanahan (Galway United).

So vote for Mark Rossiter on this link...

Like Us On Facebook

@LongfordTownFC Tweets

© 2020 LONGFORD TOWN FC | All rights reserved.