Town in Section 2 of U17 National League

Sat May 16th 2015

Here are the final make-up of the groups for the U17 National League. The season will kick off the weekend of August 9th 2015. The first season will be truncated between August and December, to facilitate a move to a single calendar season from April to November 2016, running alongside the SSE Airtricity League Season.

The Groups are as follows:

Section 1: Bray Wanderers, UCD, Cork City, Cobh Ramblers, Limerick, Waterford United, Wexford Youths, Cabinteely

Section 2: Shamrock Rovers, St Patrick's Athletic, Mervue United, Salthill Devon, Athlone Town, Longford Town, Sligo Rovers

Section 3: Derry City, Finn Harps, Shelbourne, Monaghan United Cavan FP, Drogheda United, Dundalk, Bohemians

Like Us On Facebook

@LongfordTownFC Tweets

© 2020 LONGFORD TOWN FC | All rights reserved.