Signings announced for the 2017 season

Tue Nov 22nd 2016

Longford Town F.C. is pleased to announce the following players have signed for the 2017 season.

David O'Sullivan
Kevin O'Connor
Don Cowan
Paul Skinner
Rhys Gorman
Gavin Boyne (ex Shelbourne)
Aidan Friel (ex Wexford Youths)

There will be more announcements during the next week.

Like Us On Facebook

@LongfordTownFC Tweets

© 2020 LONGFORD TOWN FC | All rights reserved.