LTFC Squad Update

Fri Jan 29th 2016

LTFC are pleased to announce that the following U19 players have been signed to the senior team.

Darragh Doherty, Dylan McGoey, Sean Kennedy O'Connor, Ciaran McGuinness and (subject to international clearance) Tristan Noack-Hoffman.

Like Us On Facebook

@LongfordTownFC Tweets

© 2020 LONGFORD TOWN FC | All rights reserved.