LTFC New Signing and Squad Update

Sat Jan 23rd 2016

Longford Town FC are pleased to announce the signing of goalkeeper, Ian Molloy.

Ian is coming to us from Leeds United after a brief spell with Rathcoole Boys FC.

Longford Town FC
are also pleased to announce the re-signing of Mark Rossiter along with U19 players Karl Chambers and Cian Fay.

The current squad is:

Paul Skinner
Ian Molloy
Philip Gannon
James Mulhall
Conor Powell
Pat Flynn
Rhys Gorman
Noel Haverty
Mark Rossiter
Peter McGlynn
Kevin O'Connor
Kaleem Simon
Mark Hughes
Kealan Dillon
John McKeown
David O'Sullivan
Josh O'Hanlon
Lee Duffy
Cian Fay
Karl Chambers

Like Us On Facebook

@LongfordTownFC Tweets

© 2020 LONGFORD TOWN FC | All rights reserved.