List of candidates for Longford Town Dinner Dance player of the year

Thu Nov 14th 2013

LTFC Dinner Dance


Player of the Year:
Chris Bennion, Noel Haverty, David O'Sullivan, Ryan Connolly

Young Player of the Year (to be presented by Section O):
Rhys Gorman, Josh O'Hanlon, Daniel Purdy

Goal of the season:
To be announced on the night. See link to goals of the season to see the candidates!

Supporters Club player of the playoffs:
To be decided on the night.

Like Us On Facebook

@LongfordTownFC Tweets

© 2020 LONGFORD TOWN FC | All rights reserved.