SSE Airtricity Under 15 National League

Wed Aug 2nd 2017

Here are the groupings for the brand new SSE Airtricity U15 National League.

The teams will participate in a shortened 2017 season - kicking off on the week ending August 20th, before a review process takes place ahead of the full season starting in March 2018.

The U15 League will be the entry level to elite football on the player pathway that already includes the SSE Airtricity Under 17 League, Under 19 League, First Division and Premier Division.

Group 1Group 2Group 3Group 4
Derry CityBray WanderersCork CityDundalk
Finn HarpsUCDCobh RamblersDrogheda United
Sligo RoversShamrock RoversWaterford FCBohemians
Monaghan-CavanSt. Kevin’s BoysWexford FCShelbourne
MayoAthlone TownKerrySt. Patricks Athletic
Longford TownGalway UnitedLimerickCabinteely


You can find all the fixtures on here.

Like Us On Facebook

@LongfordTownFC Tweets

© 2020 LONGFORD TOWN FC | All rights reserved.