Chairman: Jim Hanley

Vice Chairman: Michael Connellan

Secretary: Paddy Donnelly

Treasurer: Archie Bell

FAI Delegate: Michael Farrell

Event Control: Michael Farrell, Aidan Bennett

Head Steward: Paddy Conway

Licensing Officer: Archie Bell

Media & Marketing Manager: James Donnelly

Website: Padraig Stapleton

Supporters Liaison Officer: Kevin Carberry

Executive Committee: Tony Ghee, Paddy Conway, Andy Dardis, Paul Bayliss, Aidan Bennett, Phil Munnelly, Kevin Carberry, Carmel Browne


Chairman: Paul BaylissCommittee: Seamus Murray, Damien Derwin, Paul Murray, George Bell.Lotto Chairman: Andy Dardis


Chairperson: Kevin Carberry

Secretary: Avril Gilchriest

Treasurer: Johnny Nevin

PRO: Tiernan Dolan

Clubhouse Manager: Brendan Finnegan

Membership Officer: Peter Nevin

Merchandise Officer: Samantha Gavigan

Youth Liason Officer: Avril Gilchriest

Fundraising Committee: Marty Stapleton, Shane Gill, James Duignan, Donald Keogh, Eoghan Gavigan

General Committee: All of the above as well as Liam Healion, Mags Healion, Bobby Stocks and Kieran Burke.

LTFC.IE CREDITS Design and Website Manager: Padraig Stapleton

Media, Programme and Marketing Manager: James Donnelly

Social Media Team: James Donnelly, Paddy Donnelly, Tiernan Dolan, Padraig Stapleton, Tony Ghee, Andrew Dempsey

Photographer: Tiernan Dolan

© 2020 LONGFORD TOWN FC | All rights reserved.