2015 Fixtures and Results

2015 SSE AIRTRICITY LEAGUE PREMIER DIVISION FIXTURES

Home Away Venue KO Result Report
March
Fri. 6 March Dundalk Longford Town Oriel Park 7.45 pm LOST 1-0 Report
Sat. 14 March Longford Town Shamrock Rovers City Calling Stadium 7.30 pm LOST 2-0 Report
Sat. 21 March Limerick Longford Town Jackman Park 6.30 pm DREW 2-2 (O’Sullivan 25, 59) Report
Tues. 24 March Longford Town Bray Wanderers City Calling Stadium 8.00 pm WON 2-0 (Flynn 9, Shaw 51) Report
Fri. 27 March Galway United Longford Town Eamonn Deacy Park 7.30 pm WON 1-2 (Shaw 45, Cowan 93) Report
April
Sat. 4 April Longford Town St. Patrick’s Athletic City Calling Stadium 7.30 pm DREW 2-2 (O’Connor 7, Salmon 17) Report
Fri. 10 April Bohemians Longford Town Dalymount Park 7.45 pm LOST 2-0 Report
Fri. 17 April Longford Town Sligo Rovers City Calling Stadium 7.45 pm DREW 1-1 (O’Connor 40) Report
Mon. 20 April Cork City Longford Town Turner’s Cross 7.45 pm LOST 2-0 Report
Fri. 24 April Drogheda United Longford Town United Park 7.45 pm WON 0-3(D. O’Sullivan 2′, M. Salmon 59′, 82′) Report
May
Sat. 2 May Longford Town Derry City City Calling Stadium 7.30 pm DREW 0-0 Report
Sat. 9 May Longford Town Dundalk City Calling Stadium 7.30 pm LOST 0-2 Report
Fri. 15 May Shamrock Rovers Longford Town Tallaght Stadium 8.00 pm LOST 3-2 (Flynn 33, Simon 84) Report
Sat. 23 May Longford Town Limerick City Calling Stadium 7.30 pm WON 1-0 (Salmon 25) Report
June
Fri. 5 June Bray Wanderers Longford Town Carlisle Grounds 7.45 pm WON 0-1 (Ben Mohamed 66) Report
Fri. 12 June Longford Town Galway United City Calling Stadium 7.30 pm LOST 0-1 Report
Fri. 26 June St. Patrick’s Athletic Longford Town Richmond Park 8.00 pm LOST 3-0 Report
July
Sat. 4 July Longford Town Bohemians City Calling Stadium 7.30 pm WON 2-1 (O’Sullivan 4, Ben Mohamed 90) Report
Sat. 11 July Sligo Rovers Longford Town The Showgrounds 7.45 pm LOST 3-2 (Salmon 61, Kelly 77) Report
Sat. 18 July Longford Town Cork City City Calling Stadium 7.30 pm LOST 1-4 (Kelly 92) Report
Sat. 25 July Longford Town Drogheda United City Calling Stadium 7.30 pm DREW 1-1 (Ben Mohamed 11) Report
Fri. 31 July Derry City Longford Town Brandywell Stadium 7.45 pm LOST 3-0 Report
August
Fri. 7 August Dundalk Longford Town Oriel Park 7.45 pm DREW 0-0 Report
Fri. 14 August Longford Town Shamrock Rovers City Calling Stadium 8.00 pm LOST 1-3 (Shannon 26) Report
Mon. 17 August Limerick Longford Town Markets Field 7.45 pm DREW 3-3 (Gorman 29, Salmon 42, Rice 71) Report
Sat. 29 August Longford Town Bray Wanderers City Calling Stadium 7.30 pm WON 1-0 (O’Sullivan 56) Report
September
Sat. 5 September Galway United Longford Town Eamonn Deacy Park 7.45pm LOST 4-2 (Kelly 75, 89) Report
Fri. 18 September Bohemians Longford Town Dalymount Park 7.45 pm DREW 1-1 (Haverty 45) Report
Sat. 26 September Longford Town St. Patrick’s Athletic City Calling Stadium 7.30 pm LOST 0-3 Report
October
Sat. 10 October Longford Town Sligo Rovers City Calling Stadium 7.30 pm DREW 1-1 (Simon 82) Report
Fri. 16 October Cork City Longford Town Turner’s Cross 7.45 pm WON 2-3 (O’Sullivan 40, Rice 42, O’Connor 83) Report
Fri. 23 October Drogheda United Longford Town United Park 7.45 pm WON 0-3 (Shaw 3, 78, Rice 90) Report
Fri. 30 October Longford Town Derry City City Calling Stadium 7.45 pm WON 4-2 (O’Sullivan 45, Rossiter 56, Shaw 64, Sullivan 68) Report


IRISH DAILY MAIL FAI CUP

Home Away Venue KO Result Report
FAI Cup Second Round
Fri. 29 May Longford Town Finn Harps City Calling Stadium 8.00pm DREW 1-1 (Rice 42) Report
FAI Cup Second Round Replay
Mon. 1 June Finn Harps Longford Town Finn Park 8.00pm WON 4-3 on pens (0-0 AET) Report
FAI Cup Third Round
Sat. 22 August Cockhill Celtic Longford Town Charlie O’Donnell Complex 5.00pm WON 0-2 (Bradley OG, Shannon) Report
FAI Cup Quarter Final
Fri. 11 September Longford Town Sheriff YC City Calling Stadium 8.00pm WON 3-1 (O’Sullivan 25, Ben Mohamed 46, Shannon 48) Report
FAI Semi-Final
Fri. 2nd October Dundalk Longford Town Oriel Park 7.25pm LOST 2-0 Report
FAI Cup Final
Sun. 8th November Aviva Stadium

LEINSTER SENIOR CUP

Home Away Venue KO Result Report
Mon. 23rd Feb Drogheda United Longford Town United Park WON 2-3 on pens (2-2 AET) Report
Quarter Final
Tues. 8th Sept. Longford Town Shamrock Rovers City Calling Stadium 7.45pm LOST 0-1
Shares 0
LONGFORD TOWN FC SPONSORS
© 2017 LONGFORD TOWN FC | All rights reserved | Web Design: Padraig Stapleton