2019 SSE Airtricity U19 League

Date Home Away Venue KO Result
March          
W/E Sun. 10th March Longford Town Derry City City Calling Stadium 2.00pm  
W/E Sun. 17th March Dundalk Longford Town Oriel Park 2.00pm  
W/E Sun. 24th March Longford Town Sligo Rovers City Calling Stadium 2.00pm  
W/E Sun. 31st March Monaghan United Cavan FP Longford Town Gortakeegan 2.00pm  
April          
W/E Sun. 7th April Shelbourne Longford Town Tolka Park 2.00pm  
W/E Sun. 14th April Longford Town St. Patrick’s Athletic City Calling Stadium 2.00pm
W/E Sun. 21st April NO FIXTURE      
W/E Sun. 28th April Athlone Town Longford Town Athlone Town Stadium 2.00pm  
May          
W/E Sun. 5th May NO FIXTURE      
Midweek LEAGUE CUP FIRST ROUND        
W/E Sun. 12th May Longford Town Finn Harps City Calling Stadium 2.00pm  
W/E Sun. 19th May Drogheda United Longford Town United Park 2.00pm
W/E Sun. 26th May Longford Town Bohemians City Calling Stadium 2.00pm  
June          
W/E Sun. 2nd June MID SEASON BREAK      
W/E Sun. 9th June MID SEASON BREAK        
W/E Sun. 16th June MID SEASON BREAK        
W/E Sun. 23rd June MID SEASON BREAK        
W/E Sun. 30th June NO FIXTURE        
July          
Midweek LEAGUE CUP SECOND ROUND        
W/E Sun. 7th July NO FIXTURE        
W/E Sun. 14th July Derry City Longford Town Brandywell 2.00pm  
W/E Sun. 21st July Longford Town Dundalk City Calling Stadium 2.00pm
Midweek LEAGUE CUP QUARTER FINALS        
W/E Sun. 28th July Sligo Rovers Longford Town The Showgrounds 2.00pm  
August          
W/E Sun. 4th August RESERVE DATE        
Midweek LEAGUE CUP SEMI FINALS      
W/E Sun. 11th August Longford Town Monaghan-Cavan FP City Calling Stadium 2.00pm  
W/E Sun. 18th August Longford Town Shelbourne Tolka Park 2.00pm  
W/E Sun. 25th August St. Patrick’s Athletic Longford Town Richmond Park 2.00pm  
September          
W/E Sun. 1st Sept. Longford Town Athlone Town City Calling Stadium 2.00pm
W/E Sun. 8th Sept. RESERVE DATE        
W/E Sun. 15th Sept. Finn Harps Longford Town Finn Park 2.00pm  
W/E Sun. 22nd Sept. Longford Town Drogheda United City Calling Stadium 2.00pm
W/E Sun. 29th Sept. Bohemians Longford Town Dalymount Park 2.00pm
October          
W/E Sun. 6th Oct. LEAGUE QUARTER FINALS & SHIELD FIRST ROUND        
W/E Sun. 13th Oct. SHIELD QUARTER FINALS        
W/E Sun. 20st Oct LEAGUE & SHIELD SEMI-FINALS        
W/E Sun. 27th Oct LEAGUE & SHIELD FINAL      
© 2019 LONGFORD TOWN FC | All rights reserved | Web Design: Padraig Stapleton