2019 SSE Airtricity U13 League

SSE AIRTRICITY LEAGUE UNDER 13 GROUP 1

 Date Home Away Venue KO Result
March          
Sat. 16th March Finn Harps Longford Town Illistrin FC 14:00 POSTPONED
Sat. 23rd March Mayo FC Longford Town Milebush Park 14:00 LOST 7-0
Sat. 30th March Longford Town Monaghan-Cavan FP City Calling Stadium 14:00 LOST 0-1
April          
Sat. 6th April Derry City Longford Town Aileach 14:00 WON 1-3 (Thornton, Sheerin, Rochford)
Sat. 13th April Longford Town Sligo Rovers City Calling Stadium 13:00 LOST 1-5 (Sheerin)
W/E Sun. 21st April NO FIXTURE      
Sat. 27th April Sligo Rovers Longford Town Strandhill 16:30 LOST 2-1 (Rigney)
May          
Sat. 4th May Finn Harps Longford Town Drumohill 14:00 WON 1-3 (Sheerin x 2, Kelly)
Sat. 11th May Longford Town Derry City City Calling Stadium 13:30 LOST 2-3 (O’Connor, Carroll)
Sat. 18th May Monaghan-Cavan FP Longford Town Cootehill 14:00 LOST 4-0
Sat. 25th May Longford Town Mayo League City Calling Stadium 14:00 LOST 0-3
June          
Sat. 1st June Longford Town Finn Harps Abbeycartron 13:30 LOST 1-3 (Ribeiro Tico Jose)
Sun. 7th June Dundalk Longford Town Oriel Park 14:00 WON 1-5 (Lynch x2, Thornton, Kelly)
W/E Sun. 14th June MID SEASON BREAK  
W/E Sun. 23rd June MID SEASON BREAK        
W/E Sun. 30th June PHASE 2 – SERIES NO. 1        
July          
W/E Sun. 7th July PHASE 2 – SERIES NO. 2        
Sat. 13rd July Longford Town Athlone Town City Calling Stadium 14:00 WON 1-0 (Sheerin)
Fri. 19th July Finn Harps Longford Town Finn Park 19:30 LOST 7-2 (Sheerin x2)
Wed. 24th July Longford Town Sligo Rovers City Calling Stadium 19:30 DREW 2-2 (Sheerin, Rochford)
August          
W/E Sun. 4th August RESERVE DATE        
Sat. 10th August Sligo Rovers Longford Town The Showgrounds 13:00 LOST 4-2 (Lalor)
Sat. 17th August Longford Town Finn Harps City Calling Stadium 13:00 WON 3-2
Sun. 25th August Athlone Town Longford Town Athlone Town Stadium 14:00  
September          
W/E Sun. 1st Sept. RESERVE DATE      
W/E Sun. 8th Sept. RESERVE DATE        
Sun. 15th Sept. Drogheda United Longford Town United Park 14:00  
W/E Sun. 22nd Sept. RESERVE DATE      
W/E Sun. 29th Sept. LEAGUE & SHIELD SEMI-FINALS      
October          
W/E Sun. 6th Oct. SHIELD FINAL        
W/E Sun. 13th Oct. LEAGUE FINAL      
© 2019 LONGFORD TOWN FC | All rights reserved | Web Design: Padraig Stapleton