2018 SSE AIRTRICITY U19 LEAGUE

U19 SSE AIRTRICITY LEAGUE NORTHERN ELITE DIVISION

 Date Home Away Venue KO Result
 MARCH          
Wed. 28th March Longford Town Monaghan Utd-Cavan FP City Calling Stadium 8.00pm LOST 2-1 (Callum-Ross Lynch)
Sat. 31st March Drogheda United Longford Town United Park 2.00pm POSTPONED
 APRIL          
Sun. 8th April Sligo Rovers Longford Town Sean Fallon Centre 2.00pm LOST 3-0
Sun. 15th April Longford Town Shelbourne City Calling Stadium 2.00pm LOST 0-2
Sun. 22nd April Longford Town Finn Harps City Calling Stadium 2.00pm LOST 1-2 (Kamil Schlass)
Sun. 29th April Athlone Town Longford Town Athlone Town Stadium 1.00pm WON 0-1 (Kamil Schlass)
 MAY          
Sat. 5th May Longford Town Derry City City Calling Stadium 2.00pm LOST 2-3 (Warren Mitchell, Ruadhan Feeney)
Sat. 12th May Dundalk Longford Town Oriel Park 2.00pm LOST 3-0
Sun. 20th May Longford Town St. Patrick’s Athletic City Calling Stadium 2.00pm LOST 0-1
Sat. 26th May Bohemians Longford Town IT Blanchardstown 12.00pm LOST 1-0
Wed. 30th May Drogheda United Longford Town Whitehall 7.45pm LOST 4-0
 JUNE          
W/E Sun. 3rd June LEAGUE CUP FIRST ROUND      
 JULY          
W/E Sun. 1st July NO FIXTURE        
Sat. 7th July Finn Harps Longford Town Finn Park 2.00pm LOST 5-2 (Schlass x2)
Midweek LEAGUE CUP SECOND ROUND        
Sun. 15th July Longford Town Drogheda United City Calling Stadium 12.00pm LOST 1-4 (Schlass)
Sun. 22nd July Monaghan United Cavan FP Longford Town Gortakeegan 2.00pm DREW 2-(O’Sullivan, O’Connor)
Midweek LEAGUE CUP QUARTER FINALS        
Sat. 28th July Longford Town Sligo Rovers City Calling Stadium 1.00pm DREW 1-1  (O’Neill)
 AUGUST          
Midweek LEAGUE CUP SEMI-FINALS        
Sat. 11th August Shelbourne Longford Town AUL Complex 2.00pm LOST 5-1 (Boroweic)
Sat. 18th August Longford Town Athlone Town City Calling Stadium 2.00pm LOST 1-5 (O’Connor)
Sat. 25th August Derry City Longford Town Brandywell 2.00pm LOST 3-0
 SEPTEMBER          
Sun. 2nd Sept. Longford Town Dundalk City Calling Stadium 2.00pm WON 4-2 (Feeney, O’Sullivan, Luczynski)
Sun. 16th Sept. St. Patrick’s Athletic Longford Town IT Blanchardstown 2.00pm LOST 3-0
Sun. 23rd Sept. Longford Town Bohemians City Calling Stadium 2.00pm LOST 1-2 (O’Sullivan)
W/E Sun. 30th Sept. NO FIXTURE      
 OCTOBER          
U19 NATIONAL SHIELD
QUARTER FINAL
 
Sun. 7th Oct. Longford Town  Cabinteely City Calling Stadium 2.00pm WON 1-0 (AET) (O’Connor)
U19 NATIONAL SHIELD
SEMI FINAL
 
Sun. 21st Oct Longford Town Shelbourne City Calling Stadium 2.00pm LOST 0-2

 

FULL LIST OF FIXTURES:

SSE Airtricity League U19 Northern Elite Division Fixtures 2018

(Fixtures are in PDF format, file will open up in new window)