2018 SSE AIRTRICITY U19 LEAGUE

 Date Home Away Venue KO Result
 MARCH          
W/E Sun. 18th March Drogheda United Longford Town United Park 2.00pm  
W/E Sun. 25th March Longford Town Monaghan United Cavan FP City Calling Stadium 2.00pm  
 APRIL          
W/E Sun. 8th April Sligo Rovers Longford Town Showgrounds 2.00pm  
W/E Sun. 15th April Longford Town Shelbourne City Calling Stadium 2.00pm
W/E Sun. 22nd April Longford Town Finn Harps City Calling Stadium 2.00pm
W/E Sun. 29th April Athlone Town Longford Town Athlone Town Stadium 2.00pm  
 MAY          
W/E Sun. 6th May Longford Town Derry City City Calling Stadium 2.00pm
W/E Sun. 13th May Dundalk Longford Town Oriel Park 2.00pm  
W/E Sun. 20th May Longford Town St. Patrick’s Athletic City Calling Stadium 2.00pm
W/E Sun. 27th May Bohemians Longford Town IT Blanchardstown 12.00pm  
 JUNE          
W/E Sun. 3rd June LEAGUE CUP FIRST ROUND      
 JULY          
W/E Sun. 1st July NO FIXTURE        
W/E Sun. 8th July Finn Harps Longford Town Finn Park 2.00pm  
Midweek LEAGUE CUP SECOND ROUND        
W/E Sun. 15th July Longford Town Drogheda United City Calling Stadium 2.00pm
W/E Sun. 22nd July Monaghan United Cavan FP Longford Town Gortakeegan 2.00pm  
Midweek LEAGUE CUP QUARTER FINALS        
W/E Sun. 29th July Longford Town Sligo Rovers City Calling Stadium 2.00pm  
 AUGUST          
Midweek LEAGUE CUP SEMI-FINALS        
W/E Sun. 12th August Shelbourne Longford Town AUL Complex 2.00pm
W/E Sun. 19th August Longford Town Athlone Town City Calling Stadium 2.00pm  
W/E Sun. 26th August Derry City Longford Town Brandywell 2.00pm  
 SEPTEMBER          
W/E Sun. 2nd Sept. Longford Town Dundalk City Calling Stadium 2.00pm
W/E Sun. 16nd Sept. St. Patrick’s Athletic Longford Town IT Blanchardstown 2.00pm  
W/E Sun. 23rd Sept. Longford Town Bohemians City Calling Stadium 2.00pm
W/E Sun. 30th Sept. NO FIXTURE      
 OCTOBER          
W/E Sun. 7th Oct. LEAGUE QUARTER FINALS & SHIELD FIRST ROUND        
W/E Sun. 14th Oct. SHIELD QUARTER FINALS        
W/E Sun. 21st Oct LEAGUE & SHIELD SEMI-FINALS        
W/E Sun. 28th Oct LEAGUE & SHIELD FINAL      

 

FULL LIST OF FIXTURES:

SSE Airtricity League U19 Northern Elite Division Fixtures 2018

(Fixtures are in PDF format, file will open up in new window)

Shares 0
© 2018 LONGFORD TOWN FC | All rights reserved | Web Design: Padraig Stapleton