2018 SSE AIRTRICITY U15 LEAGUE

U15 SSE AIRTRICITY LEAGUE GROUP 2

 Date Home Away Venue KO Result
 MARCH          
Sun. 25th March Sligo Rovers Longford Town Showgrounds 2.00pm LOST 3-0
 APRIL          
Sat. 7th April Shamrock Rovers Longford Town Roadstone 7.30pm LOST 9-0
Sat. 14th April Cabinteely Longford Town Kiltiernan 2.00pm LOST 2-0
Sat. 21st April Longford Town Athlone Town City Calling Stadium 12.00pm LOST 0-1
Sat. 28th April Mayo League Longford Town Solar 21 Park 2.00pm LOST 2-1 (Palmer)
 MAY          
W/E Sun. 6th May NO FIXTURES
Sat. 12th May Longford Town UCD City Calling Stadium 1.00pm LOST 0-2
Sun. 20th May Bray Wanderers Longford Town The Academy 2.00pm LOST 9-0
Wed. 23rd May
SSE AIRTRICITY CUP ROUND 1
Longford Town Mayo League City Calling Stadium 7.30pm LOST 1-4 (Hayden)
Sat. 26th May Longford Town Sligo Rovers City Calling Stadium 1.00pm LOST 1-3
 JUNE          
Sat. 30th June Longford Town Shamrock Rovers City Calling Stadium  1.00pm LOST 0-6 
 JULY          
Sat. 7th July Longford Town Cabinteely City Calling Stadium 1.00pm LOST 1-3
Sat. 14th July Athlone Town Longford Town Athlone Town Stadium 7.00pm LOST 4-0
Sun. 22nd July Longford Town Mayo League City Calling Stadium 1.00pm LOST 0-4
Sat. 28th July UCD Longford Town UCD Bowl 2.00pm LOST 5-1 (Brennan)
 AUGUST          
W/E Sun. 5th Aug RESERVE DATE      
Sat. 11th Aug Longford Town Bray Wanderers City Calling Stadium 1.00pm  
W/E Sun. 19th Aug LEAGUE CUP SECOND ROUND  
W/E Sun. 26th Aug LEAGUE CUP THIRD ROUND    
 SEPTEMBER          
W/E Sun. 2nd Sept PHASE TWO – SERIES 1
W/E Sun. 9th Sept PHASE TWO – SERIES 2  
W/E Sun. 16th Sept PHASE TWO – SERIES 3        
W/E Sun. 23rd Sept PHASE TWO – SERIES 4
W/E Sun. 30th Sept PHASE TWO – SERIES 5        
 OCTOBER          
W/E Sun. 7th Oct PHASE TWO – SERIES 6        
W/E Sun. 14th Oct PHASE TWO – INTERNATIONAL WINDOW        
W/E Sun. 21st Oct LEAGUE & SHIELD SEMI-FINALS        
W/E Sun. 28th Oct NO FIXTURES      
 NOVEMBER          
Sat. 3rd Nov. LEAGUE & SHIELD FINALS        

 

FULL LIST OF FIXTURES:

2018 Season Under 15 League Fixture List – Group 2

(Fixtures are in PDF format, file will open up in new window)