2018 Longford Town Squad Numbers

Sat Jan 27th 2018

The 2018 Longford Town Squad Numbers have been announced. For more on player sponsorship enquiries,  click on http://ltfc.ie/ltfc-sponsorship-packages-for-2018/ or e-mail [email protected]


1Jack BradyGoalkeeperPaddy McDonald
2Shane ElworthyDefender 
3Alan KehoeDefender 
4Tristan Noack-HofmannDefenderReserved...
5Daniel O'ReillyDefenderReserved...
6Dean ZambraMidfielder 
7Peter HopkinsForward 
8Shane O'ConnorMidfielder 
9Chris MulhallForward 
10Sam VerdonMidfielder 
11Evan GalvinForward 
12Adam O'ConnorDefender 
15Cian ByrneMidfielder 
16Aodh DervinMidfielder Reserved..
17Jamie HollywoodMidfielder 
18Michael KellyGoalkeeper 
19Karl ChambersMidfielder 
20Dean ByrneForward 
21Darren MeenanForward 
26Andy O'ReillyMidfielder



Like Us On Facebook

@LongfordTownFC Tweets

© 2020 LONGFORD TOWN FC | All rights reserved.