2017 SSE Airtricity U19 League

Date Home Away Venue KO Result
0 0 0 0 0 0
MARCH
Sun. 12th March Athlone Town Longford Town Athlone Town Stadium 1.00pm WON 2-3 (Bregazzi, Sherlock, Idahor)
Sun. 19th March Longford Town Drogheda City Calling Stadium 2.00pm LOST 0-2
Jan-00 0 0 0 12:00 am 0
APRIL
Sat. 1st April Monaghan United Cavan FP Longford Town Gortakeegan 2.00pm WON 1-2 (Bregazzi, Idahor)
Sat. 8th April Longford Town Finn Harps City Calling Stadium 2.00pm LOST 1-3 (Idahor)
Sat. 22nd April Bohemians Longford Town IT Blanchardstown 12.00pm LOST 3-1 (Dervin)
Jan-00 0 0 0 12:00 am 0
MAY
Sun. 14th May Longford Town Sligo Rovers City Calling Stadium 2.00pm LOST 0-3
Sat. 20th May Dundalk Longford Town Oriel Park 2.00pm LOST 2-1 (Cummins)
Sun. 28th May Longford Town St. Patrick’s Athletic City Calling Stadium 2.00pm LOST 0-6
Jan-00 0 0 0 12:00 am 0
JUNE
Wed 28th June Derry City Longford Town Wilton Park 7.00pm LOST 4-1 (Idahor)
Jan-00 0 0 0 12:00 am 0
JULY
Sun. 2th July Longford Town Shelbourne City Calling Stadium 2.00pm  LOST 0-1
Tues. 11th July Longford Town Athlone Town City Calling Stadium 7.30pm  WON 6-0 (Sherlock x2, Idahor x2, Beya, Patel)
Sat. 15th July Drogheda United Longford Town United Park 2.00pm LOST 6-0
Sat. 22nd July Longford Town Monaghan United Cavan FP City Calling Stadium 2.00pm DREW 1-1 (Cummins pen.)
Sat. 29th July Finn Harps Longford Town Finn Park 2.00pm LOST 5-1 (Doyle)
Jan-00 0 0 0 12:00 am 0
AUGUST
Sat. 12th August Longford Town Bohemians City Calling Stadium 1.00pm  LOST 1-5 (
Sun. 27th August Sligo Rovers Longford Town The Showgrounds 2.00pm
Jan-00 0 0 0 12:00 am 0
SEPTEMBER
Sat. 2nd Sept Longford Town Dundalk City Calling Stadium 2.00pm
Sun. 10th Sept St. Patrick’s Athletic Longford Town Richmond Park 2.00pm
Sun. 17th Sept Longford Town Derry City City Calling Stadium 2.00pm
Sat. 23rd Sept Shelbourne Longford Town Tolka Park 12.00pm
Jan-00 0 0 0 12:00 am 0
OCTOBER
CUP FINAL
LEAGUE QUARTER FINALS
LEAGUE SEMI-FINALS
LEAGUE FINAL
© 2017 LONGFORD TOWN FC | All rights reserved | Web Design: Padraig Stapleton