2017 SSE Airtricity U17 League

Date Home Away Venue KO Result
0 0 0 0 0 0
MARCH
Sat. 18th March Drogheda United Longford Town Oriel Park 2.00pm LOST 0-1
Jan-00 0 0 0 12:00 am 0
APRIL
Sun. 2nd April Longford Town Monaghan United Cavan FP City Calling Stadium 2.00pm WON 3-2
Sat. 8th April Finn Harps Longford Town Finn Park 2.00pm LOST 4-0
Sun. 23rd April Longford Town Bohemians City Calling Stadium 2.00pm LOST 0-2
(Result overturned for Bohs fielding illegible player 3-0 win to Longford Town)
Sun. 30th April Longford Town Athlone Town City Calling Stadium 2.00pm WON 2-1 (Cheevers, Mamaliga)
Jan-00 0 0 0 12:00 am 0
MAY
Wed. 3rd May
(Mark Farren Memorial Cup
1st Round)
Longford Town Galway United City Calling Stadium WON 2-0 AET (Idahor, Wiechec)
Sat. 13th May Sligo Rovers Longford Town The Showgrounds 2.00pm LOST 4-0
Sun. 21st May Longford Town Dundalk City Calling Stadium 2.00pm LOST 0-2
Sun. 28th May St. Patrick’s Athletic Longford Town IT Blanchardstown 2.00pm LOST 5-0
Jan-00 0 0 0 12:00 am 0
JUNE
Sun. 25th June Longford Town Derry City City Calling Stadium 2.00pm DREW 2-2 (Mamaliga, Kelly)
Jan-00 0 0 0 0 0
JULY
Sat. 1st July Shelbourne Longford Town Tolka Park 2.00pm LOST 2-0
Tues 4th July
(Mark Farren Memorial Cup
2nd Round)
Shelbourne Longford Town AUL Complex 7.30pm LOST 3-2 (Wiechec, Hagan)
Sun. 9th July Athlone Town Longford Town Athlone Town Stadium 1.00pm DREW 2-2 (Mamaliga, Luczynski)
Sun. 16th July Longford Town Drogheda United City Calling Stadium 2.00pm WON 3-2 (Steward, O’Sullivan x2)
Sat. 22nd July Monaghan United Cavan FP Longford Town Gortakeegan 2.00pm WON 0-6 (Steward x2, O’Sullivan x2, Mamaliga, Luczynski)
Sun. 30th July Longford Town Finn Harps City Calling Stadium 2.00pm LOST 1-6 (Hagan)
Jan-00 0 0 0 12:00 am 0
AUGUST
Sat. 12th August Bohemians Longford Town Dalymount Park 3.00pm  LOST 6-1
Sun. 27th August Longford Town Sligo Rovers City Calling Stadium 2.00pm
Jan-00 0 0 0 12:00 am 0
SEPTEMBER
Sun. 3rd Sept Dundalk Longford Town Oriel Park 2.00pm
Sun. 10th Sept Longford Town St. Patrick’s Athletic City Calling Stadium 2.00pm
Sun. 24th Sept Longford Town Shelbourne City Calling Stadium 2.00pm
Jan-00 0 0 0 12:00 am 0
OCTOBER
CUP FINAL
LEAGUE QUARTER FINALS
LEAGUE SEMI-FINALS
LEAGUE FINAL
© 2017 LONGFORD TOWN FC | All rights reserved | Web Design: Padraig Stapleton