2016 SSE Airtricity U17 League

  Home Away Venue KO Result
           
March          
Sun. 20th March Longford Town Shelbourne City Calling Stadium 2.00pm LOST 1-4 (Coughlan)
Weekend ending Sun. 27th March NO FIXTURE        
           
April          
Sat. 2nd April Derry City Longford Town Brandywell 2.00pm LOST 2-0
Sun. 10th April Longford Town Monaghan United-Cavan FP City Calling Stadium 2.00pm LOST 1-3
Sun. 17th April Drogheda United Longford Town United Park 2.00pm LOST 3-0
Sun. 24th April Longford Town Athlone Town City Calling Stadium 2.00pm LOST 0-1
           
May          
Wed. 4th May Sligo Rovers Longford Town Showgrounds TBC LOST 4-0
Sun. 15th May Longford Town Bohemians City Calling Stadium TBC WON 2-1 (Beya, McTiernan)
Sun. 22nd May Finn Harps Longford Town Finn Park TBC LOST 5-0
Sat. 28th May Longford Town Dundalk City Calling Stadium 2.00pm LOST 0-2
           
June          
Weekend ending Sun. 5th June NO FIXTURE        
Weekend ending Sun. 12th June NO FIXTURE        
Weekend ending Sun. 19th June NO FIXTURE        
Weekend ending Sun. 26th June St. Patrick’s Athletic Longford Town Richmond Park TBC  
           
July          
Weekend ending Sun. 3rd July NO FIXTURE        
Weekend ending Sun. 10th July Shelbourne Longford Town Tolka Park TBC  
Weekend ending Sun. 17th July Longford Town Derry City City Calling Stadium TBC  
Weekend ending Sun. 24th July Monaghan United-Cavan FP Longford Town TBC TBC  
           
August          
Sun. 7th August Longford Town Drogheda United City Calling Stadium 14.00 WON 2-0 (McTiernan, Murphy)
Sat. 13rd August Athlone Town Longford Town Athlone Town Stadium 14.00 WON 0-1 (McTiernan 59)
Weekend ending Sun. 21st August Longford Town Sligo Rovers City Calling Stadium TBC  
Sun. 28th August Bohemians Longford Town Coolock 14.00 LOST 5-1 (Diffley)
           
September          
Sat. 3rd Sept Longford Town Finn Harps City Calling Stadium 13.00 LOST 0-4
Sat. 11th Sept Dundalk Longford Town Oriel Park 14.00 LOST 3-1 (Carey)
Sun. 18th Sept St. Patrick’s Athletic Longford Town IT Blanchardstown 2.00pm LOST 8-0
Weekend ending Sun. 25th Sept NO FIXTURE        
           
October          
SHIELD FIRST ROUND          
Sat. 15th October Mervue United Longford Town Fahy’s Field 2.00pm LOST 3-1 (McTiernan)
Shares 0
© 2017 LONGFORD TOWN FC | All rights reserved | Web Design: Padraig Stapleton